Location: Places >> Oceania >> Australia >> Victoria >> Melbourne >> 2 - Looking for a housemate in Melbourne
Login for full access to Couchsurfing Groups. Not a member yet? Join our community!

to rent: elsternwick///short term///gay friendly
Posted January 22nd, 2014 - 3:00 am from Melbourne, Australia
This member has chosen to allow only Couchsurfing members to see their group posts. To see this full converstion, sign up or log in.

Posted January 22nd, 2014 - 4:42 am by from Melbourne, Australia (Permalink)
Hi there!
This is EXACTLY what I am looking for :D
I am vegetarian, bisexual, loooove outdoors, would love to cook together, have my own cleaning business so u can be sure the house will be clean..

I am coming to study at Deakin environmental and photography courses... so love anything with making this planet better place to live and enjoy all types of arts. Will be coming late Feb and staying till the end of June. So need a place anytime during my stay.

I usually couchsurfed through friends but can give you couple of references.. I actually need to update my CS profile a little.. But since I left my parents' nest I always live with people.. so I know how to behave :) love conversations, am fun to be around, positive, helpful and genuine, also respecting peoples' privacy. I am also responsible and well organized (Virgo side of me ;). My favorite mix in people is intelligence and fun.

Since going to Australia is my dream coming true all I want is to visit everything! so that is soo perfect ur up for hikes and adventures:D
I don't watch the lying box that is called TV.

I will be very happy if we can connect and make that happen :D

Just one question- where exactly are you located?

Lots of love! Hope to talk to you soon :)