• Hi,

My names Jenny, I'm 24 and this is my second year living and working in Barcelona.
    I love living here and I'm looking to meet more people my age to hang out and be friends with! I'm really easy going, love being out and about in the sun, and would just like to get to know other young people living here! I also want to learn Spanish properly if anyone can recommend classes or anybody.....

I'm fairly new to couchsurfing so any tips would be appreciated!!

Jenny :)

Private_message
    Hello Jenny and Angiie,

Im 27 (young I believe jeje).

We can go out sometime and I could teach you both Spanish :)

Mabel
    Private_message
    Hi Jenny! Im 22 and im from barcelona. Ive you want to hang out and practice some spanish it would be nice! Maybe we can talk also english and i can learn too! haha take care!
    Private_message
    Im in :). Could be after 6.30 pm?
    Private_message
    im in too!:) after 19h30 cause i have french lessons
    Private_message
    I couldn't attend tomorrow, but I'd like to join for the next one,

Enjoy the meeting!
    Private_message
    What about 7pm? I can stay until 8.30 or so... I live in Sabadell and I have to take the train to go back home. :(
    Private_message
    Heya, I'm not around at the moment, I'm in NZ but have been living in Barca for the last 2 summer.

I want to come back for this summer coming and am looking at Spanish courses through BCN Metropol (for around April) maybe you guys could check out the sight and see if you like the look of the school.

But anyway if you do decide to meet on a semi regular basis I'd be keen to join once I get back over there :)
    Private_message
    So tomorrow is cancelled??? I am also in for 2morrow :)
    Private_message
    Hi Jenny!!! I live in Barcelona two years and am Spanish. I am looking for someone to practise English. We might stay at the moment of eating or to the dinner, it is the time that I have free. ;) See you soon!!!!
    Private_message