• Hi there,
    I arrived on Wednesday and will stay until August.
    I would like to meet new people, go out for parties and just hanging around!
    so if you are interested, just contact me! :)
    Private_message
    Hi Alice, I sam also new to Barcelona, originally from UK, lived in France, canada.

Would be cool to meet some nice new people over here.

Let me know if you would like to grab a drink sometime.

Best
    Matt
    Private_message
    vamos a salir alicia
    barcelona es divertida
    Private_message
    Hi Alice.

I'm from Holland, and I just arrived too. I will stay until June in Barcelona. Right now I am studying at the UB (Erasmus student). Maybe we can chilll out some time, and go out for parties. I'm in.

iHasta luego!
    Private_message
    hello I'm Peter and I would like to help you discover Barcelona and corners good energies
    Private_message
    Hey in from bcn nd im working in music bar nd i have some entrys for night club so if u guys want to just let me know
    Private_message
    Just have all you want!!!
    Private_message
    Hi everyone!
    We're two friendly and nice girls from Lithuania! As long as we are finishing our Erasmus experience in Spain we want to end it with the last trip to Barcelona on February 14-17! We would appreciate if someone could have time to show us the beauty of Barcelona and if possible could host us for those two nights!
    Thanks in advance!
    Private_message
    Hey, I'm living here for three months then traveling around Europe afterwards. I love meeting new people so if you want we can get coffee or explore or something! Let me know :)
    Private_message
    i am live in barcelona pedro and I have space at home. I share a flat with 2 colleagues of alternative art scene Venezuela
    if you need help let me know and we to share experiences
    Greetings and good vibes
    Private_message
    i'm in !let's organize something!
    Private_message