• Hi everyone! I am new to the Boston area - I am looking to meet more spiritually and creative minded people. Anyone interested in getting a meditation/healing group going or just getting together to talk about ideas and explore the city.. Im open to anything! Happy new year & I look forward to meeting you :)
    Private_message
    Hey I'm also really interested in meeting other spiritually-minded folks! I sent you a message...
    Private_message
    I would as well. The creative part also caught my eye because I am trying to be more creative as well. Would love to have an art day
    Private_message
    It looks like there's a lot of interest. We should try to get something going! Has anyone been in touch with each other yet?
    Private_message
    Anyone interested in a meeting tonight?
    Private_message
    Hello,

I'm going to be in Boston for the next 3 months and would love to participate in a meditation group. I'd also love to meet some new people and get to know the area better. Let me know you're planning to meet up!

Lots of love,

Amy
    Private_message
    between the internet (images.google.com) and a very basic photo-editing program (Windows Paint or Picasa), creating a vision board on your computer should be dead easy. no need for heavy magazines, messy glue, scissors or even a board :-). easy enough to share thoughts by just showing your screen to others.
    Private_message
    in photography and design, the same idea is called a "mood board." from wikipedia:

A mood board is a type of collage that may consist of images, text, and samples of objects in a composition of the choice of the mood board creator. Designers and others use mood boards to develop their design concepts and to communicate to other members of the design team.