• Hey everyone,

I am planning to do some of the tourist stuff this week if anyone wants to join. My thinking is Saturday - Cairo Museum, Sunday - Saqqara, Dashur, Giza, Coptic Cairo, Monday - the Old Islamic Cairo tour, Tuesday - Citadel and Islamic Ceramic Museum.

Let me know if you want to join and we can work out meeting places and transport etc
    Private_message
    Hi:my name's Jaloud and I'm a communication engineer and I'm from Syria,Aleppo city and now I'm living in Cairo with my friends.
    I would like to meet you and go out together and be friends.
    This is my number if you want to call me :
    I'm waiting your response.
    With my regards to you.
    Thank you.
    Private_message
    Hey Claire, hows it going in Cairo ? so yr here or not yet ??

I live 5 minutes from the Egyptian Museum and i know my way around in down town.. i don't mind showing u around Cairo..
    I have some things to do over the next few days but also got many free time.. So lets talk by phone and reschedule some of our times and will see how it goes..

Send me yr phone number in a message or call me directly 01005-444-965. whatever options is fine for me.

Have fun in Cairo and will see you if its meant to be.. )

Peace. Adham.

Private_message
    i would like to join u tomorrow so call me at 01224577565 or send me pm
    Private_message
    there is a friend of mine might be join tell me your updates

Thanks In Advance
    Private_message
    hello i will be happy to show my city . and more in Egypt if you like . my name is Mohamed and here we can contact 01145304223 or send me mail on hosamosa000@hotmail.com .. welcome
    Private_message
    i wanna join
    plz call me 01111130484
    or send me msg
    Private_message
    i want join you
    nice to meet you
    welcome with you .
    Private_message
    i don't want to join :D and please don't send message :D
    Private_message
    Can you send me details please :)
    Private_message