• Hi, my name is Riccardo Maria, i am an italian student and i am trying to make a nice master thesis :) I would like to ask u to help me, in my thesis i wish to study the political "life" in Turkey.
    For these reasons i would like to make a short interview to all of u, if u don't mind could u please answer to these four (not so easy :) ) questions:

1) What is your opinion about AKP?
    2) What's your opinion about AKP's leaders?
    3) What is your opinion about AKP's policies about minorieties in your country?
    4) Do u have any wishes for the future of your contry :)?

I would ask u if u could also write me your age, gender and occupation because i need these information for the statistics
    I would like to tell u that i will not judge anyone and any answers and i will not use your real name ( or any other information if u don't want) so i hope u feel free to send me everything u thing about these topic..

Last request :) i don't want to start a fight and these is a "hard" topic so i will be glad to u if u could answer me with private message..

My purpuse is to collect 100 interviews in 6 cities (Ankara, Istanbul, Van, Bursa, Konya, Tunceli) .. hope u could help me..
    Anyway hope to meet all of u one day.. somewhere in the world :)

Thanks

Riccardo
    Private_message
    hi riccardo i can help your questions
    Private_message
    will be supporting you from my objective... :D
    Private_message
    I'm 24 years old male living in Istanbul, student/writer.

1) AKP is a conservative party with neoliberal financial policies, favoring a centralized state. I have problem with all of these three issues I prefer a de-centralized confederation, in which the state is divided into self-sufficient / self-governing autonomous federations of syndicates. This is totally opposite of a centralized & liberal model. I am also against conservatism, which I believe to be the cause of gender inequality which is one of the major problems of the country.