• My name id Mary, I am a spanish girl, I 'm 33 years old. I will be in Philadelphia for two months since next Saturday. I like meet people. I like going out to dance, talk, sports ... Going out to dance, talk, sports ...
    I am interested in meeting people, who help me to know the city.
    Private_message
    Hey Mary!
    An advance welcome to Philly. My brother lives in Alcudia :). When you get to Philly, get in touch with us. We will set up a time and take you around the city one of the evenings.

    Another thing to do is keep an eye out for all of the events in the Activities section. Philly CS community is pretty active.

    Al
    Private_message
    Hello, thank you very much for your invitavion. When I get to Philly I will contact with you to accept your invitation.
    Sorry for my English!! I have to practice.
    My personal adress : castaoplanells@hotmail.com
    Greetings from Mallorca!!
    Mary
    Private_message
    Hola Maria! I would love to show you around Philly while you're here. I spent 5 weeks in Spain this summer and would love to exchange some Spanish and English - maybe we can use both. I love Philly too and have a large network of friends here to introduce you to. Let me know when you are in town!

    Rachel
    Private_message
    Hello Chris,
    thank you very much!
    I hope you can help me to know your customs.
    When installed and if you notice you had coffee and want to learn a little catalan, no problem.
    Mary
    Private_message
    Hello Rachel
    We will be happy to show me the sights of Philly, and would also be very productive to exchange conversation in English and Spanish.
    We keep in touch.
    Mary
    Private_message
    Hi Rachel,

    I'm in Philly since Sunday. These first days I spent adjusting to the house, neighborhood and I started to know the city, it would be nice to spend some time chatting in Spanish and English with someone who knows the city and can highlight the most interesting.
    My mail is castaoplanells@hotmail.com
    Also I have phone 215 638 7913
    Regards!!!!!
    Maria Castano
    Private_message
    Hola Mary!

    ¡Bienvenida a Filadelfia! Mi nombre es Eduardo Diaz. Si te viene bien puedo darte un tour de la cuidad, por ejemplo independence hall, liberty bell y otros sitios de la cuidad. Yo vivo a las afueras de la cuidad. El sábado y domingos serian los mejores días para hacer esto.

    Un poco de mi...hace un mes y medio estuve en Toledo viviendo con una familia aproximadamente un mes. Me encanto mucho España, visite Segovia, Salamanca, Madrid. Mi primer idioma es inglés, segundo el español y por tercero francés.

    Mi email es eduardo19349@comcast.net
    Mi número de móvil es 610 563 3328 igual también me puedes enviar un texto o un whatsapp.

    Edu

    It looks like you're posting an email address or phone number. To protect your privacy, don't post any personal contact information here.

  • It looks like you're posting an email address or phone number. To protect your privacy, don't post any personal contact information here.