• Hey CS Melbourne,

I've been here for 2 months and want to get out and meet more people. I wanted to start a free Salsa Sunday that I would teach as a gift to the CS community, every first and third Sunday at a park (7 mins from Footscray station) I wanted to get a feel of interest for this Sunday, the 17th of March from 1-3pm. We'd do a picnic (BYOBasket) from 1-2pm and start the class at 2-3pm. Its a Rueda class-where we dance salsa in a circle switching partners. A great way for us all to connect and have fun. let me know if there is interest!!
    Private_message
    Sounds good! Do we need to have any dance background or is it for amateurs too?
    Private_message
    I'd love to come! If I'm not working I'll be there.
    Private_message
    I have no experience in dancing and have never ever ever danced before! Would you care for a spectator instead?
    Private_message
    That sounds great :) i would love to join.
    Private_message
    id be interested! im not sure about the time though, if the weather stays like that its gonna be very hot to be dancing outside between 2 and 3. sure you dont want to do it shortly before/after sunset? :) im up for it in any case! cheers
    Private_message
    Sound's really good! Haven't been dancing in few months tho and never with a partner, but would be amazing to learn!
    Private_message
    i m interested is it a class or just a dancing?
    Private_message
    sounds genial!!! Ill do my best to be there!
    Private_message
    Hi.. I love to learn Salsa. Looking forward to it.

please post once the place is decided. Thanks for your help.

Cheers,
    Naga
    Private_message
    hey, am totally up for this :)
    Private_message
    sound great, what is the neme of the park and at which spot are you meeting?
    Private_message
    Hi I'd like to attend from about 2:30 onwards! which park will this be at?

Can you create a CS Activity with the activity button on the right so we can all find each other?