• Hey people. I am Brazilian and would like to know the Great Ocean Road. If anyone is planning a trip there, please let me know.
    I am also looking for volleyball teams (on the beach) or mates for running in park.
    I am new in Melbourne and I enjoy making new friends.
    Private_message
    I am there on the 7th..I also wanna travel along the east coast !

Cheers mate!
    Private_message
    Im new too.. it would be great to hang out!
    Private_message
    I'll arrive on Wednesday and would like to travel on the Great Ocean Road as well.
    Private_message
    Anybody in for going to the GOR this upcomming weekend?
    Maybe going 02/02 and comming back late 03/02.

Let me know, i wanna go!

Cheers,
    Samuel
    Private_message
    Yo! im defiantly keen for Volleyball whenever, ive played for like 5 years and havent in like 6 months now. My number is 0410396070.

Im also planning on heading out down the great ocean road on a hiking trip tomorrow or the day after. if your not busy during the week than let me know
    Private_message
    Oi Thiago,
    se voce quer, pode entrar em contato com grupo Brasileiro aqui ABRISA, tem um time de vôlei, dê-lhes um email: contactus@abrisa.org.au
    Private_message
    Thanks to everyone for the tips! I am contacting the people to play volleyball and to do that trip>
    Private_message
    Same as Aurélie. I'll arrive on Wednesday and would like to travel on the Great Ocean Road. Ideally on the 1-2-3 of February. :)
    Private_message
    hi im interested in Volleyball.. this is my mobile number 0423817514. are you still organising something?
    Private_message
    Hei (:
    I have to work in the morning and from 5pm on but in between I would love some Volleyball and on my free day (mostly sunday) I could offer my car for a day trip to the great ocean road!
    Private_message
    Hi
    I'm interested in go to great ocean road too, it would be well go this 16-17 of February.