• Hey folks. What's up? My name is Rogerio from Brazil, but you can call me Roger. I am 28 years old and I have a dream to live in Montreal. I am a skilled worker in IT. I am Bachelor of Information Systems (4 years), I have a Postgraduate Degree of Information Technology Management (over 1 year) and I have one MBA in Project Management. I've worked in IT area for over 7 year (only in Brazil). I am proficient in English and I started to study French today. I am creating a project about this my purpose and I really need some value information. So, if you have some information to help me, let me know. I really appreciate. In the future if you could help me in my first week there, let me know too. If you know about one company that could be a sponsorship to help apply for a Temporaly Work or Permanent Resident, it could be amazing. I am not looking for to be rich there, I just would like a new challenge for my life and find out one company to give me recognition. I really would like be a Canadian Citizen one day and I promise to follow the all local rules. I am studying a lot about the Montreal and I am falling in love for this city. I don't have Criminal Conviction and I always followed the rules in my country. I am proactive and eager to learn new things, I learn new tasks very quickly, I work well in a group setting, I am a self-starter, I look forward to personal and professional growth by aiding in the growth and success of the company and Canada.

CSer's Experience
    I've helped a lot of suffers in my city and I aready travelled to U.S. as a CSer and It was amazing.

I think that's it. Thank you in advance for any help and information.
    Private_message
    I think it will be easier to get a Student visa if you register somewhere to learn French. Once you are here it will be easier for a company to interview you and help you get a work visa.

Good luck!
    Private_message