• Hey Everyone. I just arrived in Nanjing a few days ago to start a new TEFL job. I'm hoping to meet some local friends to help discover my new city, and do some language exchange. 我会说一点中文 :)

I'm up to go out and see the sights, meet up for coffee/ drinks, or whatever suggestions you might have. Let me know!
    Private_message
    Hi, I'm allen, nanjing local. I do hope to meet some friends from other countries. Anyway, fortunately, there's a kinda of a party will be held on next saturday, If u want , u can join us!
    Have a nice day!
    allen
    Private_message
    i don't have more time for language exchange anymore myself, since i'm studying another language. but come check out some of our local activities, Ben. there are chinese friends in our group who are friendly and also up for some language exchange.Good luck with life in Nanjing!
    Private_message
    hello,Oliveri, when do you leave Nanjing?
    i have some final exams recently
    i am glad to show you Nanjing when i'm free
    Private_message
    hi,i am a student in a Nanjing university. i am gold to let you know about Nanjing.you can contact me with email:inczent@me.com
    Private_message
    Hey, Ben, I am also new here and need some friends. We can do the language exchange. I am good at english (let's say so, :)) beginner of german and excellent of Chinese, lol. Hope to hear from you again. pls send me an email light2010.aiesec@gmail.com, thanks
    Private_message
    hi,i am a student in Nangjing university,i am very happy to show you the nanjing ,i hope to be friend with you
    Private_message
    Hi Ben, I'm a local nanjing photographer with a local university job. And I'm kind of on vocation these days. It's a great idea to show you friends my hometown and enjoy ourselves together. I'm also looking for some potential foreign teachers if possible. Hit me, any time you like.
    Private_message
    HIII,Ben