• Hey everyone,

At the moment I am studying near Toronto and I definitely want to visit NY!! Next week I would have 4 days off and I was thinking of going to NY... Do you think that´s enough time to get to know the city a little bit, or should I go there after studying when I have more time? thx
    Private_message
    4 days are enough to explore the city I think. There are not much to see if you don't want to visit ALL the museums and see ALL the shows/concerts.
    Private_message
    Hi paul, how are you getting from Toronto to NYC? I'll be there next week too and will be heading to Toronto to look for work after my trip there.
    Private_message
    To 靚蘭 範,

I don't know what is the definition of visiting NYC for You or even visiting a city because I walk from 6h30 in the morning till midnight since 6 days and I still have seen only a small part of NY.

There are people living in NYC for years that still discover things ! You now that NYC covers an arean of 1 214,4 km2 right ?
    "there is not much to see" I hope you're joking.

To Paul : 4 days is good too now a very small part of the city but it is always something. ;)
    Private_message
    Thanks for your answers! I will see how I will feel after 5 days of camping in winter in Canada! :D

Seb, I am not sure yet, if I find some others we might rent a car here in Guelph (one hour from Toronto) or otherwise I would take the megabus. do you know how you will get there?
    Private_message
    I am not joking, just how I feel.
    Private_message