• hi!!!everyone I will be in NY on FEB 4th-14th by myself.I really excited and scared coz I never travel alone before its my first time so I hope can meet new friends in NY,if you can show me around the city that will be awesome!!!!!l
    Private_message
    Hi Natasha!
    I'll be in NY on Feb 10 to 17 by myself too. Let's keep in touch and maybe we can go around together.
    Take care
    Private_message
    Hey! I grew up in NYC and now live about 45 mins away. I'd love to come in and show you guys around - just shoot me a message if you're interested! We could aim for Saturday the 9th maybe?
    Private_message
    Hiii natasha!! im arrive about two weeks ago to NYC , and is amazing , you are gooing to have so much fun!
    i'll be till Feb 10 so keep in touch!!!
    take careee
    Private_message
    Sounds awesome. Check out my profile and see if we have similar interests (this goes for everyone in this thread). If you like booze, art (street art AND traditional), hiphop and electronic music/dancing, etc, we should get a group together and do something interesting...
    Private_message
    Ahh too bad, I'll be alone too in NYC but a week later, 19 to 28 Feb! So, If you guys wanna hang out, write me too =) We can create a CS event!
    Private_message
    Ahh too bad, I'll be alone too in NYC but a week later, 19 to 28 Feb! So, If you guys wanna hang out, write me too =) We can create a CS event!
    Private_message
    Would love to show you around! Call me anytime! +1 978 884 0694
    xo Cassi
    Private_message
    hi!!! Anish: exactly!that is I want it.so lets plan lol
    Private_message
    hey~Mari,unfortunately....we can't meet but don't worry they gonna help you when you are here:) just keep in touch with them good luck!
    Private_message
    hello~Cassi,awesome!!!!I am so happy hear for you ,I will let you know when I am in NY .keep in touch:)
    Private_message
    Get at me-the 8th night to 10th day in Feb is best for me.