• Hey everybody! I am new in Paris and i just would like to know some cool places in Paris like bars, clubs, some cafés or even interesting public places. But they should also be not that expensive ! thank you all for your help! (:

Salut! Je suis nouveau à Paris et j'ai besoin de votre aide :D est-ce que vous connaissez des places magnifiques à Paris? comme des bars, clubs, cafés ou des places publics pas chers que on doit connaitre. Merci à tout! Et je suis désolée mon francais n'est pas très bien! :D
    Private_message
    Hello Za Rah,
    I suggest you eat a "Fondue Bourguignonne" (typically french) at the "La Brouette" and after a drink at "L'Antidote". You have to eat too a "Crèpe au Nutella Banana Coco" ;-) You can also try "La cave bourgogne" if you like big salad and good wine in the same street rue Mouffetard.
    Have a good stay.
    Magali =)
    Private_message
    thank you ! sounds good! :D
    Private_message
    hallo zarah, so u wellcome to paris, we can meet together if u want, to exchange and i can do the guid for ya , so, wainting your mssage, à très bientôt ;)
    Private_message
    Hi Za Rah ;)
    I've been in Paris for nearly two months now and I these are the places I quite like:
    Bar: Rue Oberkampf, especially L'International.
    Club: Rex and Social Club
    Places: I enjoy Parks and Boise de Vincennes is a beautiful one.
    Also enjoy the CS Partys on Monday and Wednesday for meeting internationals.
    Private_message
    ill be in paris wednesday, maybe we could explore together...
    Private_message
    Hello

If you are looking for alternative bar and restaurant I Suggest u to go to Menilmontant , Some bars at Parmentier ( Internationnal for free concert ) , If you like Posh discrit you can visit Le Marais and so on
    If you are free friday I can show my favorites Bar for regulars parisians

Bye
    Private_message
    Hi , im from paris , i can go with you to some nice place .
    Private_message
    hi