• Hey everyone! I'll be around the area for Xmas/nye week. Looking for any suggestions/anyone who wants to chill and/or host. I like hiking, running, dancing, pretty much anything active. I love good beer and cooking. See you soon :)

Be well,
    Cassandra
    Private_message
    hiking and dancing and a beer sounds good to me. plus the food!
    Private_message
    Hey Casssandra, I'm also visiting the area from 27th for a little over a week. Let's share ideas and/or chill at some point! Cheers,

-Junichi
    Private_message
    beer sounds sooooo good. I'm down for anything if you come up with any cool plans!
    Private_message
    I'd be keen to join in for some exploring/ beer as well (I arrive tomorrow- 23 Dec). Lemme know what you guys are up to.
    Private_message
    I am also wondering what to do on new years eve. Any ideas so far? Would be great to do something together! :)
    Private_message
    Hey guys! I am arriving to SF on 26th. Its my first time in there so i am really excited. wanna see Alcatraz, golden gate bridge and park and then anything else interesting...do you know about some cool christmas time things i should not miss? See ya soon!
    Private_message
    Heeeey pretty pretty lady! You're on my homepage! So I am one lucky chica with friends who have a spare ticket to http://www.seaofdreamsnye.com/, so that is where I'll be NYE. Anyway safe travels, good luck with hosts I know your karma will take you to amazing ones, call me when you get in to let me know what's up/if you need somewhere to stay on Xmas eve! xx
    Private_message
    I too am interested in any chill, low-cost NYE festivities. It can get pretty pricey in SF on New Years! Please keep me in the loop.
    Private_message