• I have hosted more than a couple people for this area. As of next Tuesday, I will be VERY free to hang out, or show some people around if you want or dont know anyone here, bored, etc. So hit me up and I would be happy to get back to you. Just thought I would put it out there.

Safe travels,
    Travis
    Private_message
    Hey Travis, I'm going to be on vacation in Cali starting tomorrow. I'm flying into San Diego, and then driving up the coast next Tuesday. I'd definitely be down to hang, and maybe even crash at your place if it's open!
    Private_message
    Hey Travis! I'll be in SF sometime after next tuesday and would love to hang out. I'm a professional accordion player and am looking for good busking spots especially. Hit me up man!
    Private_message
    Hey I am going to be there next week and would love fo meet some people. If someone wants to join that would be great.
    Private_message
    i wanna join, too :D
    i'll be living in SF for the next 2 months! :)
    Private_message
    Hey, I am in SanFran to Sunday, I would love to meet some csers and hang out in the evenings!
    Private_message
    hey guys I'm Björn's sister and I'm in SanFran for the next two weeks. would be cool to catch up with you :) what do u think?
    Private_message
    Hi there, I am in San Francisco for a conference and I need you guys to get over my jet lag tomorrow (Saturday). My hotel is only a few blocks from moscone center. Just let me know, if you want to take a stroll across town!
    Private_message
    All right. What about meeting Saturday morning at dottie's true blue cafe on 6th street for breakfast. Let's throw all ideas on one pile and find the best thing to do tomorrow. I'll be there at ten. Bring whoever you want. I would appreciate a quick message on this board if you want to come. Oh, plane is boarding... See you tomorrow. S
    Private_message
    I would love to join u guys .. please let me know ur plans
    Private_message